Helix
Helix
Ok, I just watched the Helix Pilot... Don't know. This show creeps me out, but at the same time fascinates me. Can't believe ppl are so stupid.. Somebody steals a dead persons hand, in which there is a chip for unrestricted door access, and ppl say "I don't know why he took the hand"? I mean, are you f* serious?
And, I do know that there is bad in ppl, but sometimes it just pisses me off how idiotic and selfish they act.
And, come on, you're really gonna argue about your failed marriage while there are more pressing issues, like the deadly and intelligent virus that aims to spread and just took you friend hostage?
I was pretty sure that I wouldn't watch the third episode after that, but in the last minute they caught my interest again. Vamp-eyes. Just a chance of sth supernatural made me reconsider giving the show one more chance. Because then it would't be utterly annoying.

I watched this show in english, and it seems I haven't completely gotten rid of the unconscious switch between languages since America....
So I'm just gonna stick with it. Girl's gotta practice ;D